Zombie Mode

Black Ops 4 will delivered three full experiences at launch:-

  • IX – Going back in time to the coliseum.
  • Voyage of Despair – Set in 1912 on the maiden voyage of the RMS Titanic.
  • Blood of the Dead – Journey to a secret laboratory beneath Alcatraz Penitentiary.

The following were added as DLC:-

  • Classified
  • Dead of the Night
  • Ancient Evil
  • Alpha Omega
  • Tag der Toten

With an exciting new adventure and a brand-new cast of characters, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’s Zombies will feature the deep gameplay and easter eggs that its fans have come to expect.