Zombie Mode

The zombies return in Black Ops 2, with a new mode called TranZit, on a level called ‘Green Run’. Green Run features the locations: Bus Depot, Tunnel, Diner, Farm, Power Station, Town, Cabin

There is also the standard Survival mode and a new Grief mode. With either of the modes Green Run is cut into three separate maps: Bus Depot, Farm, and Town. Diner is also available to be played separate when playing Turned.

Nuketown Zombies – Included in the Hardened Edition, Care Package Edition, and Season Pass

Die Rise – First DLC Zombie map

Mob of the Dead – Second DLC Zombie map

Buried – Third DLC Zombie map

Origins – Forth DLC Zombie map


Hidden Easter Egg Videos in the zombie maps.